Need to Schedule a Transport?

 Scheduling Hotline

 

Leadership

Trent Funt
President & Chief Executive Officer
tfunt@ln-ems.com

 

Antyne Bailey
Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
abailey@ln-ems.com

 

PENDING
Chief Medical Officer

 

Duane Demeritt    
Senior Executive Vice President – Business Operations
ddemeritt@ln-ems.com

 

Natasia Gribbins    
Senior Executive Vice President – Human Resources
ngribbins@ln-ems.com

 

Michael Lawrence    
Senior Executive Vice President – EMS Operations
mlawrence@ln-ems.com

 

Charles Evans
Senior Executive Vice President – Communications
cevans@ln-ems.com